first_imgFORT ST. JOHN, B.C. – The schedule of dates for Regular Council Meetings has been approved by Council.Monday, January 13, 2020, and Monday, January 27, 2020Monday, February 10, 2020, and Monday, February 24, 2020Monday, March 9, 2020, and Monday, March 23, 2020Tuesday, April 14, 2020, and Monday, April 27, 2020Monday, May 11, 2020, and Monday, May 25, 2020Monday, June 8, 2020, and Monday, June 22, 2020Monday, July 13, 2020, and Monday, July 27, 2020Monday, August 10, 2020, and Monday, August 24, 2020Monday, September 14, 2020, and Tuesday, October 13, 2020Monday, October 26, 2020, and Monday, November 9, 2020Monday, November 23, 2020, and Monday, December 14, 2020For a list of Agendas and Minutes; CLICK HERE – Advertisement –last_img read more