first_imgBingo In Hall each Tuesday At 9Club Lotto results for 24/01/12 Counties drawn CN DB DY WW €20 each winners were Julia Blake Convoy , Jack Blake Convoy, Jennifer O Keeffe Convoy, Maureen Gallagher Convoy & Liam Prunty Convoy Next Weeks Lotto €3850St Marys held their annual dinner dance on Saturday night in Jacksons Hotel Well done to all the players who received awards on the night Senior Men Anthony Browne( Senior Player of the year) Shaun Browne( Young Player of the year) Liam Prunty( most dedicated Player) Reserves Sean Sweeny (Senior Reserves Player of the year) Caolan Gillen (Young Reserve Player) and Mark Gillen (Most Dedicated Player ), Oisin Porter and Raymond Mc Namee (Members of all Ireland Winning Voc School team ), Anthony Browne And Raymond Mc Namee (members of the Donegal Minor Panel), Senior Ladies Aoife Mc Laughlin( Senior Player OF The Year )Annie Rose Quinn (Young Player oF The Year )Margaret Bonner (Most Improved Player) Fiona Allan ,Niamh Mailey and Hannah Neilson (Members of The Donegal Minor Panel), Kelly Wilson And Niamh Mailey (Members of Donegal Senior Ladies Team) Hall Of Fame Award Eamonn Harkin, Club Person Of the Year Julia Blake,  Jacinta Mc Bride (most dedicated (Gaelic For Mothers).GAA NOTES: ST MARYS was last modified: January 29th, 2012 by StephenShare this:Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window)Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)Click to share on LinkedIn (Opens in new window)Click to share on Reddit (Opens in new window)Click to share on Pocket (Opens in new window)Click to share on Telegram (Opens in new window)Click to share on WhatsApp (Opens in new window)Click to share on Skype (Opens in new window)Click to print (Opens in new window) Tags:ST MARY’S GAA NOTESlast_img read more